Contact

Collingwood Basketball Association Inc
PO Box 1408
FITZROY NORTH VIC 3068

OFFICE:   Collingwood College Basketball Stadium, 10 McCutcheon Way, Collingwood

 COLLINGWOOD BASKETBALL ASSOCIATION COMMITTEE
 President  Tony Corr
   president@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
 Vice President  Jason Shell
   vp@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
 Secretary  Lucinda Stevenson
   secretary@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
 Treasurer  Julia Jamieson
   treasurer@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
 Registrar  Chris Walton
   chris.walton@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
 General Committee Georgia Johnson
   georgia.johnson@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
 General Committee  Ben Lloyd
   ben.lloyd@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
 General Committee  Richard Henley
   richard.henley@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
 General Committee Simon Judkins   simon.judkins@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
Co-opted Jennifer Arnold   jennifer.arnold@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
Co-opted Howard Louis   howard.louis@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
COLLINGWOOD BASKETBALL ASSOCIATION STAFF
 Megan Rouse  Operations Manager
  • Big V / Open Age
  • Junior Domestic
  • Development Programs
  • Venues
 0417 106 490  manager@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
 Vicki Georgiou  Operations
  • Junior Representative
  • Beginners
  • Holiday programs
  • Tournaments
 0417 556 595  vicki.georgiou@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
 Gani Sakiri
Head of Coaching  0417 365 574  coachingdirector@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
Manny Hendrix
Director of Basketball Programs    manny.hendrix@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
Maryellen Matsas
Administration Assistant    

Complaints (this directs to a designated committee member): complaints@collingwoodbasketball.com.au


Send an enquiry:

    Scroll to Top