Contact

Collingwood Basketball Association Inc
PO Box 1408
FITZROY NORTH VIC 3068

OFFICE:   Collingwood College Basketball Stadium, 10 McCutcheon Way, Collingwood

 COLLINGWOOD BASKETBALL ASSOCIATION COMMITTEE
 President  Tony Corr
   president@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
 Vice President  Jason Shell
   vp@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
 Secretary  Georgia Johnson
   secretary@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
 Treasurer  Julia Jamieson
   treasurer@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
 Registrar  Chris Walton
   chris.walton@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
 General Committee  Jill Murphy
   jill.murphy@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
 General Committee  Bernadette Sandercock
   bernadette.sandercock@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
 General Committee  Richard Henley
   richard.henley@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
 General Committee  Ben Lloyd
   ben.lloyd@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
Co-opted  Simon Judkins
Co-opted  Lucinda Stevenson
COLLINGWOOD BASKETBALL ASSOCIATION STAFF
 Megan Rouse  Operations Manager

  • Big V / Open Age
  • Development Programs
  • Venues
 0417 106 490  manager@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
 Vicki Georgiou  Operations

  • Junior Representative
  • Beginners
  • Holiday programs
  • Tournaments
 0417 556 595  vicki.georgiou@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
   Junior Domestic Program juniordomestic@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
 Gani Sakiri
Head of Coaching  0417 365 574  coachingdirector@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
Manny Hendrix
Director of Basketball Programs  manny.hendrix@collingwoodbasketball.com.au
Maryellen Matsas
Administration Assistant    maryellen.matsas@collingwoodbasketball.com.au

Complaints (this directs to a designated committee member): complaints@collingwoodbasketball.com.au


Send an enquiry:

Scroll to Top